Top News Sites

Marketwatch - http://www.marketwatch.com/

Bloomberg - http://www.bloomberg.com
Bloomberg Economy Section - http://www.bloomberg.com/news/economy/
Bloomberg Currencies Section –  http://www.bloomberg.com/news/currencies/

Reuters - http://www.reuters.com
Reuters Economy Section - http://www.reuters.com/finance/economy
Reuters Currencies Section - http://www.reuters.com/finance/currencies

Financial Times - http://www.ft.com/
FT Global Economy Section - http://www.ft.com/intl/global-economy
FT Markets Section - http://www.ft.com/intl/markets
FT Currencies Section - http://www.ft.com/intl/markets/currencies

Wall Street Journal - http://online.wsj.com/home-page
New York Times Business – http://www.nytimes.com/pages/business/index.html
The Economist – Economics - http://www.economist.com/economics
The Economist – Business & Finance - http://www.economist.com/business-finance

Business Week - http://www.businessweek.com/

Forex Oriented News and Blogs

ForexLive - http://www.forexlive.com/
DailyFX - http://www.dailyfx.com/
IBTimes Forex - http://www.ibtimes.com/forex/

FXStreet - http://www.fxstreet.com/
Forex Factory - http://www.forexfactory.com/
Actionforex - http://www.actionforex.com/

FXDD - http://forex.fxdd.com/
Oanda MarketPulseFX –  http://forexblog.oanda.com/
Saxobank TradingFloor - http://www.tradingfloor.com/
FX360 - http://www.fx360.com/

ForexCrunch - http://www.forexcrunch.com/

Finance/Economics/Business  Blogs

WSJ – Real Time Economics - http://blogs.wsj.com/economics/
Financial Times – Alphaville - http://ftalphaville.ft.com/
Bloomberg – Op-Eds - http://www.bloomberg.com/view/op-eds/
Zero Hedge -

ElliotWave International Free Updates - http://www.elliottwave.com/freeupdates/default.aspx

The Street - http://www.thestreet.com/
The Street – Forex - http://www.thestreet.com/topic/1563/forex.html

Calculated Risk
FXConcepts
Baseline Scenario
Econompic Data –  http://econompicdata.blogspot.com/
The Big Picture -

Forex Blogs (Individual)

The Big Picture - http://www.ritholtz.com/blog/
Ashraf Laidi - http://ashraflaidi.com/forex-news/
Hans Nilsson - http://bit.ly/rgCGib
Bonddad Blog - http://bonddad.blogspot.com/
Bill Hubbard (Markets.com) - http://www.markets.com/news/forex-news/
Raghee Horner
James Chen
Greg Michalowski - http://forex.fxdd.com/author/gmichalowski

Counting Pips - http://countingpips.com/fx/

Community Sites

StockTwits
FXStreet Nations
Forex Factory Forum

International Newspapers

Australia -

Sydney Morning Herald - http://www.smh.com.au/business
The Australian - http://www.theaustralian.com.au/business
The Business Spectator - http://www.businessspectator.com.au/
9News - http://news.ninemsn.com.au/business-news.aspx
9News Finance - http://finance.ninemsn.com.au/

United Kingdom

The Telegraph - http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/

Europe

Der Speigal (in German) - http://www.spiegel.de/
Der Speigal International – http://www.spiegel.de/international/business/
AGI (Italy) - http://www.agi.it/economia
AGI (in English) - http://www.agi.it/english-version/business